Check out the new Xclusiveloaded music site. Visit for new song releases!
Check out the new Xclusiveloaded music site. Visit for new song releases!

Aguero Banks – God Is Never Late (Album)

God Is Never Late (Album) by Aguero Banks

Aguero Banks, a phenomenally gifted Nigerian recording artist, composer, and performer, has released another masterpiece named “God Is Never Late EP.”


With appearances by Sensational Nigerian rapper, singer, and performer DanDizzy, Nigerian female vocalist, songwriter, and performer Ugoccie, and features from Nigerian rap icon Phyno, this recently released extended play is a compilation of seven legendary tunes that are sure to fascinate fans.

God Is Never Late EP Tracklist By Aguero Banks Below.

  1. Aguero Banks – Bia
  2. Aguero Banks – Dream Life (Ft. DanDizzy)
  3. Aguero Banks – Preach
  4. Aguero Banks – Echi (Onye Agoziri Agozi)
  5. Aguero Banks – Still Sober (Ft. Phyno)
  6. Aguero Banks – Pray 4 Me (Ft. Ugoccie)
  7. Aguero Banks – Nsogbu

Check out: South African Songs

Xclusiveloaded Media Launches its Latest News Website With Uncommon Features, Aesthetics
Black Market Dollar (USD) To Naira (NGN) Exchange Rate Today
Xclusiveloaded Launches 21st Century Web Music Player For Seamless Listening Experience
How to Log Into Betway Account from South Africa and Get Welcome Bonus in 2024

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. Anonymous

    9 months ago

    Half a milly


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *