See Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!
See Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

Bisa Kdei – Originaly EP (Album)

Originaly EP (Album) by Bisa Kdei

Bisa Kdei, a multitalented solo musician and music producer from Ghana, has released his eagerly awaited album called “Original.”


Additionally, this new album “Original” has 14 tracks in total and features Teni, Camidoh, Stonebwoy, KiDi, Sefa, and Memphis Depay.


Tracklist of Original Album by Bisa Kdei Below:

  1. Bisa Kdei – Next Chapter
  2. Bisa Kdei – I Want You Back
  3. Bisa Kdei – Drinks On Me (feat. Memphis Depay)
  4. Bisa Kdei – Kokonsa
  5. Bisa Kdei – Too Much (feat. Sefa)
  6. Bisa Kdei – One Day (feat. Teni)
  7. Bisa Kdei – Party (feat Stonebwoy)
  8. Bisa Kdei – Are You Okay
  9. Bisa Kdei – Complete Man (feat Camidoh)
  10. Bisa Kdei – Over You
  11. Bisa Kdei – Tonight
  12. Bisa Kdei – Kakyere Me
  13. Bisa Kdei – Love You (feat KiDi)
  14. Bisa Kdei – Bank
Black Market Dollar (USD) To Naira (NGN) Exchange Rate Today 23rd April 2024

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *