Check out the new Xclusiveloaded music site. Visit for new song releases!
Check out the new Xclusiveloaded music site. Visit for new song releases!

Erigga – Family Time (Album)

Family Time (Album) by Erigga

Nigerian rapper, singer, songwriter, and composer Erigga has captured the attention of both die-hard fans and music aficionados with his recently released  EP, “Family Time EP.”


The  singers Krista, Ebii,  Savage, El Corizo, Gee Baller, Yung6ix, Kyla, Victor AD & Zlatan makes cameos on this freshly released extended play, which also has 15 exquisite works of art that are sure to wow admirers.


Family Time EP Tracklist By Erigga Below.



  1. Erigga – God
  2. Erigga – Strong Warning (Outro)
  3. Erigga – Assumptions Ft. Krista
  4. Erigga – Area & Entitlements
  5. Erigga – My Entitled Brother (Interlude)
  6. Erigga – First Taking
  7. Erigga – Saddest Days
  8. Erigga – Tinke
  9. Erigga – Glasses In The Air
  10. Erigga – Good Girl No Dey Pay
  11. Erigga – Too Fresh Ft. Ebii
  12. Erigga – EL Classico Ft. Savage
  13. Erigga – Wide Awake Ft. El Corizo, Gee Baller & Yung6ix
  14. Erigga – Family Time Ft. Victor AD & Zlatan
  15. Erigga – Broken In Two Ft. Kyla
  16. Erigga – Pot Of Stew
Black Market Dollar (USD) To Naira (NGN) Exchange Rate Today
Xclusiveloaded Launches 21st Century Web Music Player For Seamless Listening Experience
How to Log Into Betway Account from South Africa and Get Welcome Bonus in 2024

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *