Check out the new Xclusiveloaded music site. Visit for new song releases!
Check out the new Xclusiveloaded music site. Visit for new song releases!

Falz – Before The Feast (Album)

Before The Feast (Album) by Falz

Falz, a phenomenally gifted rapper, composer, and actor from Nigeria, has released a brand-new, explosive body of work called “Before The Feast EP.”


This project also includes six spine-tingling tracks featuring the likes of multi-talented Nigerian rapper and Penthauze Music Boss, Phyno, Nigerian rapper and legend Flavour, Nigerian rap maestro ODUMODUBLVCK, skilled Nigerian singer-songwriter Adekunle Gold, and English rapper and songwriter Shaybo, who was born in Nigeria.


Tracklist Of Before The Feast EP By Falz Below.

  1. Falz – How Many (Ft. Crayon)
  2. Falz – Popping Tonight (Ft. Shaybo & Phyno)
  3. Falz – Chop The Life
  4. Falz – Who Go Pay (Ft. Adekunle Gold)
  5. Falz – Shake Kaka
  6. Falz – Ndi Ike (Ft. Flavour & Odumodublvck)

Check out: South African Songs

Xclusiveloaded Media Launches its Latest News Website With Uncommon Features, Aesthetics
Black Market Dollar (USD) To Naira (NGN) Exchange Rate Today
Xclusiveloaded Launches 21st Century Web Music Player For Seamless Listening Experience
How to Log Into Betway Account from South Africa and Get Welcome Bonus in 2024

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *