Nasty C – I Love It Here (Album)

I Love It Here (Album) by Nasty C

Nasty C is a well-known South African rapper, composer, and producer who has recently released the fascinating body of work titled “I Love It Here.”

With appearances from Benny The Butcher, Tellaman, Ami Faku, Manana Anica, Maglera Doe Boy, and 25k, this new album has a wonderful collection of 19 songs that are sure to mesmerize fans and listeners.

I Love It Here Album Tracklist By Nasty C Below.

  1. Nasty C – She’s Gone & The End
  2. Nasty C – Endless
  3. Nasty C – Crazy Crazy
  4. Nasty C – Release Me
  5. Nasty C – Fuck That
  6. Nasty C – Broken Marriages
  7. Nasty C – Prosper In Peace (Ft. Benny The Butcher)
  8. Nasty C – Sunset Walks (Ft. Tellaman)
  9. Nasty C – This Time (Ft. Ami Faku)
  10. Nasty C – I Love You
  11. Nasty C – No More
  12. Nasty C – RIP
  13. Nasty C – Know Yourself
  14. Nasty C – See Me Now (Ft. Manana)
  15. Nasty C – Temptations (Ft. Manana)
  16. Nasty C – Kill The Noise (feat. Anica & Maglera Doe Boy)
  17. Nasty C – Pops
  18. Nasty C – Hard Choice (feat. 25k)
  19. Nasty C – Dear Oliver

Check out: South African Songs

Xclusiveloaded Media Launches its Latest News Website With Uncommon Features, Aesthetics
Black Market Dollar (USD) To Naira (NGN) Exchange Rate Today
Xclusiveloaded Launches 21st Century Web Music Player For Seamless Listening Experience
How to Log Into Betway Account from South Africa and Get Welcome Bonus in 2024

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *