Zoro – Sound Check (Album)

Sound Check (Album) by Zoro

Zoro, the master of Nigerian indigenous rap and composer, has released a brand-new album titled “Sound Check EP.”

Furthermore, this brand-new masterpiece includes ten incredible hit songs including Mayokun, Chike, Mohbad, Ajebo Hustlers, and Cheque.


Sound Check EP Tracklist By Zoro Below.

  1. Zoro – Alusi in Balmain
  2. Zoro – Good Life (Ft. Mayorkun)
  3. Zoro – Foaf (Ft. Chike)
  4. Zoro – Easy
  5. Zoro – M.A.D (Ft. Mohbad)
  6. Zoro – Hold Me Down
  7. Zoro – Young Wild And Taken
  8. Zoro – Enroute (Ft. Ajebo Hustlers)
  9. Zoro – Vacay (Ft. Cheque)
  10. Zoro – Pray

Check out: South African Songs

Xclusiveloaded Media Launches its Latest News Website With Uncommon Features, Aesthetics
Black Market Dollar (USD) To Naira (NGN) Exchange Rate Today
Xclusiveloaded Launches 21st Century Web Music Player For Seamless Listening Experience
How to Log Into Betway Account from South Africa and Get Welcome Bonus in 2024

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *