See Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!
See Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

Victor AD – Realness Over Hype (Album)

Realness Over Hype (Album) by Victor AD

Superb Nigerian singer, composer, and recorder Victor AD has released an exciting new album called “Realness Over Hype.”


But among the fourteen interesting tracks on this recently released body of work are some of the best-known Nigerian singers, including 2Baba, Joshua Adere, Bella Shmurda, popular Ghanaian musician Kelvyn Boy, renowned Nigerian artist Mayorkun, and gifted Nigerian singer Selez.


Realness Over Hype EP Tracklist By Victor AD Below.

  1. Victor AD – Realness Over Hype
  2. Victor AD – See God (Ft. 2Baba)
  3. Victor AD – Billion Dollar
  4. Victor AD – Your Heart
  5. Victor AD – Again (Ft. Joshua Adere)
  6. Victor AD – Healer
  7. Victor AD – Eye Clear (Ft. Bella Shmurda)
  8. Victor AD – Simple Life
  9. Victor AD – Person Daughter (Ft. Kelvyn Boy)
  10. Victor AD – Owo Lo Se (Ft. Mayorkun)
  11. Victor AD – Celebrate
  12. Victor AD – Victorious
  13. Victor AD – Holy Water
  14. Victor AD – MIDF (Na Money I Dey Find)

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *